uhmmm…..kay.

SO.
I started hearing this weird snarling/squeaking/rustling mess in my backyard right?

My first thought: “What the junk, my cats are killing each other and neither of them are supposed to be outside!!!”
My second thought: “Either that, or my stupid cat is being beaten up by a raccoon.”

So imagine my surprise as I walk outside and find nothing in the yard fighting….

But there’s a big commotion up in the trees by my deck.
My thoughts now: “HOLY CRAP. Killer squirrels.”

So yeah.
It was weird.
I didn’t even know squirrels could snarl.

Oh yay…the noise is gone now…let’s hope I don’t find a dead squirrel there tomorrow 😛

comments are the beeeest. aka you're the best. thanks :)

