LOOK!

So many of you may not even be aware of the fact that I’ve been dating someone…

 

Umm.

Surprise!

 

I’m engaged!

That’s the future husband and myself! He is handsome, fantastic, and makes me so happy I feel like I’m going to explode 😀

I am one happy, happy, happy [not to mention LUCKY] girl


SO. Who wants to go tame us a wild honeymoon stallion??

Did I mention he loves Napoleon Dynamite almost as much as I do? Yeah, match made in heaven right there ❤
comments are the beeeest. aka you're the best. thanks :)

