aloha!

welcome to the new&improved blog!

since the hubs and i just got married, i figured it might be good to make a new blog that included him at least a little bit πŸ™‚

that, accompanied with my growing concern about internet privacy, is what inspired the switcharoo! so yes, i won’t be as liberal with posting personal information here, but i hope that’s okay with all y’all and you can respect that πŸ™‚

i am liking this change a lot though. hopefully you are too!

If you’re new to wordpress from blogger and are having trouble figuring out how to subscribe without google friend connect, here are your options:

#1: click the “+Follow” link in the upper left to get email updates

#2: copy and paste the blog URL into a feed reader (such as Google Reader)

Hope that works for you guys!

 

well that’s all for now, but i’ll be posting more soon! wedding pictures and lots of other fun things πŸ™‚

love you all!

-rach

3 thoughts on “aloha!

    • It’s totally okay to link to me! Just as long as my last name isn’t associated with it πŸ™‚
      I don’t mind people who I know personally knowing that this is my blog, or friends of friends reading it, etc. That’s why I’ve kept it public. It’s just that my married name is so unique/recognizable, it makes me a lot more stalkable than I was with my maiden name – which is kind of unnerving! And the hubs wants to look professional in case future employers search all that he’s associated with on the internet. That’s the main reason for the change πŸ™‚ thanks Kel!

comments are the beeeest. aka you're the best. thanks :)

