I have the sweetest husband…

I think my husband is the greatest. He always says the absolute most wonderful things.

The first words out of his mouth one morning:

“You know, you would have to chop off your head and bury it in the ground, cover it with horse manure, leave it there for four days, and reattach it. Then maybe, just MAYBE, you would be able to disguise your beauty. But that still might not cut it…actually I don’t think it would…”

That’s my sweet-talkin’ Romeo, right there. I love his guts.

šŸ™‚

One thought on “I have the sweetest husband…

comments are the beeeest. aka you're the best. thanks :)

