118 | 365

Slightly behind schedule edition of TQFTMDMCCIC (because I’ve misplaced my laptop charger and haven’t been able to write a proper post…) BUT here is this delightful review from my friend Keli! It’s a post from her 365 day photo blog – she’s taking a photo a day this year. She hasn’t missed a day yet and her photography is wonderful! Check it out, and thank you Keli!

Kel's 365- 2014

118 | 365
118 | 365, a photo by kelsimad on Flickr.

HTC Incredible
Vignette for Android App
Velvia Filter
Instant Film Frame

Today’s photo is for Rachel and her TQFTMDMCCIC (The Quest For The Most Delicious Mint Chocolate Chip Ice Cream).

I have never liked mint chocolate chip ice cream and I hadn’t really thought about why until a few weeks ago. I just never wanted it. Well, someone in the house picked this flavor of Safeway’s Private Selection ice cream and I LOVED IT! I realized it was not the unnaturally green color or the mint that I didn’t like. It was the chocolate chips. I hate chocolate chips in ice cream. I hate how hard they are and how they stick to my teeth. This brand has crushed Oreo type cookies and swirls of fudge instead. DELICIOUS! Another funny thing is I only like Oreos in ice cream. I…

View original post 48 more words

comments are the beeeest. aka you're the best. thanks :)

