Happy Halloween [and a playlist, too]!

Happy Happy Halloween, blog friends!

I hope you have all had an awesome time dressing up and eating candy. I know I have! I binged on candy all week and now I feel a cold coming on….coincidence? I’d like to think it is, because even if the candy thing is directly related to the cold thing, it ain’t gonna stop me from eating more Halloween candy 😉

Firstly, our costumes this year:

The Hundred Acre Wood gang (well, 3.5 of them)!

 IMG_1765IMG_1753IMG_1766

Kanga+Roo, Pooh Bear (the nose picker), and Christopher Robin!

And secondly, the thing I am stupidly excited about right now and what I have spent all of naptime compiling:

THE BEST CLASSIC ROCK HALLOWEEN PLAYLIST EVER

[and a link, in case the embed code isn’t working for you:  Classic Rock – Halloween ]

All of the best Halloween-esque classics. Spooky, weird, slightly creepy…this is my kind of Halloween soundtrack. It’s probably ridiculous how happy I am about putting this together. But anyway. You should listen to it, because it’s good stuff yo. Word to your mother.

be safe and have fun tonight, trick-or-treaters and party goers!

love — rach

3 thoughts on “Happy Halloween [and a playlist, too]!

comments are the beeeest. aka you're the best. thanks :)